4Football are currently limiting the league to English Premiership and Nationwide leagues plus the Scottish Premier. We are continually developing the site and will be adding teams from leagues throughout Europe next season, creating a 4Football ‘Champions League’ ! If your team is not included this time around, let us know about it so we can include it next season.


Aberdeen Arsenal Aston Villa Barnsley
Birmingham Blackburn Blackpool Bolton
Boston Bournemouth Bradford Brentford
Brighton Bristol City Bristol Rovers Burnley
Bury Cambridge Cardiff Carlisle
Celtic Charlton Chelsea Cheltenham
Chesterfield Colchester Coventry Crewe
Crystal Palace Darlington Derby Doncaster
Dundee Dundee Utd Dunfermline Everton
Fulham Gillingham Grimsby Hartlepool
Hearts Hibernian Huddersfield Hull
Ipswich Kidderminster Kilmarnock Leeds
Leicester Leyton Orient Lincoln Liverpool
Livingston Luton Macclesfield Man City
Mansfield Man Utd Middlesbrough Millwall
Motherwell Newcastle Northampton Norwich
Notts County Nottm Forest Oldham Oxford
Partick Thistle Peterborough Plymouth Portsmouth
Port Vale Preston NE QPR Rangers
Reading Rochdale Rotherham Rushden
Scunthorpe Sheffield Utd Sheffield Weds Southampton
Southend Stockport Stoke Sunderland
Swansea Swindon Torquay Tottenham
Tranmere Walsall Watford West Brom
West Ham Wigan Wimbledon Wolves
Wrexham Wycombe Yeovil York